The Bag for Life A Metaphor and thoughts.

IMG_1668The Bag for Life….

A metaphor indeed!
I am sure the Bag for Life, where it has all been hiding, although it won’t rock the world, might be a bit of an eye opener, well it was for me…

For this is a bag full of memories past, painful and life lessons. Happy ones along with cards and letters from loved ones and friends. My old poems, some 25 years old or more. Teenage angst and how I truly felt back then, when the world was a very different place.
Memories, French, Legal and Secretarial Coursework. An ancient CV with all of my first jobs on it. Thoughts and Contacts in a teenage address book. Another house picture I had drawn. Photos of my family.

IMG_1669

The Bag for Life, YES it contains a hidden message. Emblazoned upon it’s front.
If only it were that simple to have bits of you replaced for free, if you are broken or damaged.

 

Leave a Reply

