Barcelona – Street Art and Pretty Things Part 3

img_4838

Well, There’s a promise!

I was struck by the humour I found on my travels to Barcelona wandering about, it surprised me at almost every corner.  I wonder if the coffee really was that good, unfortunately it was a passing moment and I didn’t get the opportunity to try it. But the blogger in me is always on the look out for a good coffee house.  This one is situated opposite the very beautiful Palau de la Música Catalana and I made a mental note to revisit it one day.

Leave a Reply

